Affiliated Clinicians

Affiliated Clinicians

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andishe Attarbaschi, MD

andishe.attarbaschi@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3200 Collaboration with: Sabine Strehl Group, Ruth Ladenstein Group /  Studies & Statistics for Integrated Research and Projects

Dr. Sabine Breuer, MD

sabine.breuer@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2800 Collaboration with: Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Christofer Diakos, MD

christofer.diakos@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2800 Collaboration with: Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Gernot Engstler, MD

gernot.engstler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3250 Collaboration with: Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Stefan Fiedler, MD

stefan.fiedler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2113 Collaboration with: Sabine Taschner-Mandl Group

Dr. Hubert Kogler, MD

hubert.kogler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2113 Collaboration with: Caroline Hutter Group, Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Anita Lawitschka, MD

anita.lawitschka@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2900 Collaboration with: René Geyeregger Group, Thomas Lion Group

Univ. Prof. Dr. Milen Minkov, MD

milen.minkov@stanna.at +43 1 40170 4760 Collaboration with: Ruth Ladenstein Group / Studies & Statistics for Integrated Research and Projects

Dr. Herbert Pichler

herbert.pichler@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3100 Collaboration with: René Geyeregger Group, Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Andreas Vécsei, MD

andreas.vecsei@stanna.at +43 1 40170 2015 Collaboration with: Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Volker Witt, MD

volker.witt@stanna.at +43 1 40170 3150 Collaboration with: René Geyeregger Group, Thomas Lion Group

Dr. Natalia Zubarovskaya, MD

natalia.zubarovskaya@stanna.at Collaboration with: Thomas Lion Group